Contactos

Compartir

Ing. Gioconda Katherine Ríos Mendieta

Coordinadora

Mail: gkrios@utpl.edu.ec

Telf.: (593) 7370 1444, ext.: 2392

Procesos Técnicos

Tec. María Rosario Illescas 

Mail: rmillescas@utpl.edu.ec

Telf.: (593) 7370 1444, ext.: 2833

utpl.pdf (23.77 KB)

Ing. Robinzon Patricio Quezada Poma

Mail: rpquezada1@utpl.edu.ec

Telf.: (593) 7370 1444, ext.: 2807

utpl.pdf (23.77 KB)

Sr. Henry Paúl Jara Bastidas

Mail: hpjara@utpl.edu.ec

Telf.: (593) 7370 1444, ext.: 2833

utpl.pdf (23.77 KB)

Sr. Gustavo Antonio Malla

Mail: gamalla@utpl.edu.

Telf.: (593) 7370 1444, ext.: 2833

Sala de Lectura

Sr. Max Rafael Rodríguez 

Bibliotecario Área de Lectura

Mail: mrrodriguez@utpl.edu.ec

Telf.: (593) 7370 1444, ext.: 2443

Econ. Magda Elisabeth Ordoñez 

Área de Lectura y Circulación

Mail: meordonez@utpl.edu.ec

Telf.: (593) 7370 1444, ext.: 2822 - 2805

Lic. Delia Carmita Saritama 

Área de Lectura y Circulación

Mail: dcsaritama@utpl.edu.ec

Telf.: (593) 7370 1444, ext.: 2822

Ing. Rogel Bolívar Jaramillo 

Área de Lectura y Circulación

Mail: rbjaramillo@utpl.edu.ec

Telf.: (593) 7370 1444, ext.: 2805

Lic. María Noralma Romero 

Área de Lectura y Circulación

Mail: mnromero@utpl.edu.ec

Telf.: (593) 7370 1444, ext.: 2805

DESCARGAR PDF (1.5 MB)

Ing. Lourdes Elizabeth Morocho 

Área de Lectura y Circulación

Mail: limorocho@utpl.edu.ec

Telf.: (593) 7370 1444, ext.: 2805 - 2822

Ing. Victor Hugo Córdova 

Área de Lectura y Circulación

Mail: vhcordova@utpl.edu.ec

Telf.: (593) 7370 1444, ext.: 2805 - 2822

Ing. Marly Katherine Cueva 

Área de Lectura y Circulación

Mail: mkcueva1@utpl.edu.ec

Telf.: (593) 7370 1444, ext.: 2805 - 2822

Ing. Mónica Vázquez 

Área de Lectura y Circulación

Mail: mavazquez4@utpl.edu.ec

Telf.: (593) 7370 1444, ext.: 2805 - 2822